معلومات عنا

ملف الشركة

Company profile

تأسست شركة Taizhou Lujury Technology Co. ، Ltd. في عام 2006 ، وهي شركة محترفة تعمل في مجال البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والبيع ونائب مساعد لامتصاص الصدمات للدراجات النارية. تبلغ طاقتنا الإنتاجية السنوية 5 ملايين زوج. يتم بيع منتجاتنا بشكل جيد في جميع المدن والمحافظات في جميع أنحاء الصين ، ويتم أيضًا تصدير منتجاتنا إلى العملاء في بلدان ومناطق مثل تايلاند وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط وأمريكا الجنوبية وشمال إفريقيا.

يقع Lujury Technology Co. ، Ltd. في قرية Tantian ، مدينة Hengjie ، منطقة Luqiao ، مدينة Taizhou ، مقاطعة Zhejiang. تأسست في عام 2002 وتبلغ مساحتها 10000 متر مربع. إنها مؤسسة حديثة تدمج البحث والتطوير والتصنيع والمبيعات.

تنتج شركتنا بشكل أساسي جميع أنواع ممتصات الصدمات والأجزاء ذات الصلة للدراجات النارية والمركبات الكهربائية. تقدم الشركة معدات إنتاج حديثة ومرافق دعم كاملة ، ومجهزة بأحدث تقنيات التصنيع المحلية ، وتكنولوجيا معالجة الأسطح وخط تجميع المنتجات.
في الوقت الحاضر ، تتزايد صادرات شركتنا عامًا بعد عام ، وقد امتدت إلى أكثر من 10 دول ومناطق بما في ذلك أمريكا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا وتايلاند وجنوب شرق آسيا وما إلى ذلك ، وتتمتع بسمعة طيبة في الأسواق الخارجية .

شهادة

zs
Certification

شريكنا

About Us

Company Profile

Company profile

Taizhou Lujury Technology Co., Ltd. established in 2006, is a professional manufacturer engaged in the research, development, production, sale and ser-vice of motorcycle shock absorber.Our annual production capacity is 5 million pairs. Selling well in all cities and provinces around China, our products are also exported to clients in such coun-tries and regions as Thailand, Southeast Asia, Middle East, South America, North Africa.

Lujury Technology Co., Ltd. is located in Tantian Village, Hengjie Town, Luqiao District, Taizhou City, Zhejiang Province. It was founded in 2002 and has a plant area of 10,000 square meters. It is a modern enterprise integrating R&D, manufacturing and sales.

Our company mainly produces all kinds of shock absorbers and related parts for motorcycles and electric vehicles. The company introduces modern production equipment and complete supporting facilities, equipped with the most advanced domestic manufacturing technology, surface treatment technology and product assembly line.
At present, our company’s export has been increasing year by year, and has extended to more than 10 countries and regions including South America, the Middle East, North Africa, Thailand, Southeast Asia, etc., and enjoys a high reputation in overseas markets.

Certificate

zs
Certification

Our partner